Pricing Table Particle

Quickly drive clicks-and-mortar catalysts for change
  • Basic
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $50
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 1 GB of space
  • Support at $25/hour
  • Sign Up
  • Premium
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $100
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 10 GB of space
  • Support at $15/hour
  • Sign Up
  • Platinum
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $250
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 30 GB of space
  • Support at $5/hour
  • Sign Up

Events List

Upcoming Events Start Date
Warriors vs Calgary Hitmen Friday 09 December 2022
AAA Warriors vs Regina Pat Canadians Saturday 10 December 2022
AAA Warriors vs Notre Dame Hounds Sunday 11 December 2022
Warriors vs Spokane Chiefs Tuesday 13 December 2022
Stars on Ice Holiday Wednesday 14 December 2022
Warriors vs Regina Pats Friday 16 December 2022
Warriors vs Winnipeg Ice Wednesday 28 December 2022
Warriors vs Brandon Wheat Kings Friday 30 December 2022
Warriors vs Calgary Hitmen Friday 06 January 2023
AAA Warriors vs Prince Albert Mintos Saturday 07 January 2023

Box Office Hours of Operation

Tuesday - Saturday - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Game Days - 12:00pm - 8:00PM

Concerts/Special Events - Times may vary. Please see event details for more information 

Box Office Hours of Operation

Moose Jaw Events Centre Box Office is currently closed.